Travel with me. Europe. Beautiful Slovakia

in #busy6 years ago

Hello my dear friends and readers of my blog. In the morning we crossed safely the border with Poland. We drove a hundred kilometers and drove into beautiful Slovakia. Tatra Mountains .... this is the best I've seen in my life. Now I'm on the road, so a detailed story will be a little later.

C5B890DC-34F0-47FF-8AD1-20C804543C13.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice blog! Happy travels @sokoloffa! :)

That's a very good picture! The scenery and the model both look great. Nice composition. What lake is that?

Posted using Partiko Android

That's a very good picture! The scenery and the model both look great. Nice composition. What lake or river is that?

Posted using Partiko Android

Ирусик, ты аж расцвела рядом с Темычем). Я желаю вам всего самого лучшего!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86