If you make it your job

in #busy6 years ago

Awake your soul to happy memories. The first step in becoming a truly happy person is to make peace with your life. The second step will be to spread that peace into your environment. Sales are my Religion and Customer is my God and I Worship Him, The only thing is that my God is not very happy and generous always. The life is all about sharing a little part of your life to make others happy, to become happy. Own your happiness and let people understand that they have to own theirs. If you make it your job to make people happy, you have made it your job to keep people happy. You have the grace for happy life. I am happy to be alive. Two perfectly happy people ready to gamble. I don't like to say I'm happy. The Universe always finds out and corrects its mistake. A happy birthday is measured not by the number of gifts one gets, but in the amount one is loved.

sonu.gif is the best prayer that anyone could say. I say that one a lot. Thank you expresses extreme gratitude, humility, understanding.
With respect,0001.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10