She was truly happy for the first time in her life

in #busy6 years ago

001.jpg

If your heart is your home, you can be happy anywhere. Yes, If you are not happy internally then nobody can make you happy. You can never be happy unless you learn to love yourself. So first love your self. The secret to a happy life is simply your attitude. Happy people are a great hope for all the time. This is the secret of happiness that you have been looking for. I am not sad because I do not have you, I am sad because I don't have love. It is not my case, This is for one of my friends. you can't have her. though you know she loves you and you would not be far from her . will be always empty without her at your side. Nothing has to be funny. Sometimes I just laugh to heal my soul.

sonu.gif is the best prayer that anyone could say. I say that one a lot. Thank you expresses extreme gratitude, humility, understanding.
With respect,0001.gif

Sort:  

Wow, this is a very nice and inspiring post. You have done a great work by making this known to us of being happy at all time. I have learnt alot from this post. One or the things i learnt from this post, from my own understanding is that happiness serves as a drive to motivating us. I really love reading this post, i love to see more of your inspiring post. Thanks @lastborn.

NYC.follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11