When wealth goes only happiness goes

in #busy6 years ago

001.jpg

What is your contribution to society? I mind my own business and I always know when to shut the fuck up. If two people are happy together, just leave them alone. Another day. How long are you gonna scroll down? The key to happiness is under the doorstep rug. If you are not happy with your life, it is most probably because you have eagle eyes to see the negative parts of your life and almost blind to the beautiful side! If you know the art of being happy with simple things, then you know the art of having maximum happiness with minimum effort! She'd be more than happy. She'd be strong. I am very happy to know my mission.

sonu.gif is the best prayer that anyone could say. I say that one a lot. Thank you expresses extreme gratitude, humility, understanding.
With respect,0001.gif

Sort:  

wise words man, really nice post love if you could follow or give me a vote in my posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77