who spend most of their time outdoors.

in #busy6 years ago

Screenshot_15.jpg

I have commonly found associated with people who spend most of their time outdoors. A friend of mine gave me a rainbow and it made me happy. Even writing about rainbows makes me smile. Well, I don't want to be anyone but myself, To have hope is to be happy. The world is not coming to an end, I knew that I would make you my wife. I love waking up to your beautiful face every morning and seeing you before I close my eyes each night. Would you do me the honor of being my wife? It was just my thinking of you. There's no greater joy than being able to touch People's hearts. When we look and feel happy, it’s beautiful and more attractive than anything we could possibly imagine.

sonu.gif is the best prayer that anyone could say. I say that one a lot. Thank you expresses extreme gratitude, humility, understanding.
With respect,0001.gif

Sort:  

Follow me, upvote and reply to this comment if you want me to upvote and resteem your post to my 36,500+ followers. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Nice post - gratitude and love are so vital. thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99