You’re my guardian.

in #busy6 years ago

Maybe we should remember to smile more often. You know, just for the sake of smiling. You’re going back?” asked Bod. Things that had been immutable were changing. “You’re really leaving? But. You’re my guardian.” “I was you’re the guardian. But you are old enough to guard yourself. I have other things to protect. Having someone this male next to her made her soul feel exhilarated. What about thinking of happiness as a right instead than as a gift? Its a place where we shine. We're the happiest in our lives. We're vibrant. We're just so full of life, and not only does that put you in the mood for love, it sets you up for it. People are really drawn to people who are shining, who feel so happy where they are and who they are and what they're doing and who they're doing it with. I love you, I love you, I love you, I will say it a million more times if I have to.

sonu.gif is the best prayer that anyone could say. I say that one a lot. Thank you expresses extreme gratitude, humility, understanding.
With respect,0001.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72