I just don't want to be there

in #busy6 years ago

001.jpg

Everything you can imagine is real. So keep your head high, keep your chin up, and most importantly, keep smiling, because life's a beautiful thing and there's so much to smile about. Sometimes the questions are complicated and the answers are simple. Today you are You, that is truer than true. There is no one alive who is You are than You. I'm not afraid of death; I just don't want to be there when it happens. Life isn't about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself. Sometimes people are beautiful. Just in what they are. Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving. Some infinities are bigger than other infinities. Who are you to judge the life I live? I know I'm not perfect and I don't live to be but before you start pointing fingers... make sure you hands are clean.

Feeling good about your life, but not expressing a heartfelt sonu084.gif
is like wrapping a gift for someone and never giving it to them.
With respect,0004.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03