You have to save yourself

in #busy6 years ago

003.jpg

Do what you can with all love and passion, Anyone who wants to prevent you from making other people happy is an enemy. People are afraid of what exists in the dark and that's the only truth. To be happy is to be healthy. It overwhelms me as I’m sitting on the bus; watching the golden leaves from a window; a sudden burst of realization in the middle of the night. I can’t help it and I can’t stop it. I’m alone as I’ve always been and sometimes it hurts…. but I’m learning to breathe deep through it and keep walking. I thought of you. I hope you’re well. No one will come and save you. Something that makes you excited, something you want to learn. Get yourself some books and learn them by heart.

Feeling good about your life, but not expressing a heartfelt sonu084.gif
is like wrapping a gift for someone and never giving it to them.
With respect,0004.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70