Are You Aware of IncinBoost?

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Hello I know that a lot of people are very aware of SBI. It is a great service here that is trying to do a good thing. I am wondering though how many of you also have looked into IncinBoost That link takes you to the first post numbers are a bit out of date but they have newer post you will be able to see with more info on current numbers. But this is the best one to read first. I joined this when it first started with just the 5 shares and once it proved to me that it did indeed pay a vote twice as good as a vote from SBI I had to keep doing my investments into this service. I still get a SBI share here and there as it gives me two services so all my eggs are not in one basket as they say. On my last post SBI got me .07 value with 45 shares yet I get credit for 84 shares due to my auto voting their post while Incinboost got me .05 with 28 shares. So it is easy to see that you get back more for what you put in with Incinboost. Yet it works the same way and lets you sponsor another person when you sign up. Also you get to own the shares so you have the option to sell them down the road. Also they have a limit of shares per account along with limit on how many people can join so they can control the voting power of the bot and make sure they can continue to give out the upvote they promise. At the same time they account is doing contest giveaways on their page that have no upvote requited. There are some open spots right now so if you want to talk to members about joining up please join the Discord. One thing to note is I that incinboost is one vote easy 24 hrs for now. I know that SBI can vote you more than once a day that is nice but for a avg of 7 times a week. So SBI is better if yo post a lot. Still I can see reasons for having both.

I just wanted to share with you this good voting service that has proved it's self over the last two months.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

You got voted by @votefun thanks to stever82. To support development, check out Rishi556. Hosted on the @cryptowithincin discord.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stever82 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for the heads up will check it out and invest in it.

cool if you don't have anyone to sponsor the discord has a trade room you can ask for a trade then you get double the shares. But it is also nice to sponsor a friend.

Good info. Thanks.

Namaste, JaiChai

You're Welcome

I agree Incinboost is a great service, but if you are a daily poster, my preference goes out to @cryptowithin's other project: Incinbot. For a 3 tier monthly subscription, they give me $0.14-$0.16 votes.
And of course the extra 'vote and fun'rooms are a nice extra because you can get an additional (small) vote for nothing :0)

Posted using Partiko Android

I am using that one also haha on tier 3. Also the fun vote so I agree will all of that was just sharing this one cause I see SBI all over the place and wonder if more don't know there is another option that has proven to be better

Don't get me started about SBI. I'm not going to go into details, but I'm not using it as a prize anymore.

The problem with Incinboost is that you have to buy 5 shares at once the first time. This is a big hurdle for a lot of people...

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh As a update they have waved the 5 share rule. This happened right after my post. For sure SBI has some issue right would love you to talk to me about it on discord if you want.

Good to hear they waved that rule.now I can start giving away shares :0)

Sent you a DMon Discord

Sounds good would love to win a incinboost share.

Yes it should work with any steem account. So as long as you can post you can get a one vote a day from them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75