Yerli əhalidən, sadəcə itirilirəm müqavilə ilə işləyirəm.

in #busy5 years ago

Bəli, pulla problemim yoxdur, rubl tapacağam. Sonra görüşmək barədə razılığa gəldik. Seçilən yeri təklif edirəm: Pskovda yaşayıram. Siz lentdə edə bilərsiniz. Mən başqa bir bölgədəyəm, qərbdə, səndə bir maşın var. Bəli, amma nədir. Və bəlkə də onu mənə gətirə bilərsən.

Müqəddəs sadəlik minmədi

Görüşdüm, çaydanı satdım, amma kredit mövzusu alıcını maraqlandırdı. Soruşur, sonra

Və kredit haqqında danışdınız. Bu yalnız Ochkoffbankdadır, əgər krediti ödəmirsinizsə, onda heç bir şey olmayacaq

Beləliklə bazar yoxdur. Əlbətdə gətirərəm və mənə gedişli taksini ödəyirsən. Və ya nəqliyyat şirkəti vasitəsi ilə göndərə bilərsiniz. Düşünürəm ki, qərb bölgəsinə ucuz aparacaqlar.

Avitoda çaydanı satıram. Çaydan yeni, istifadə edilmir, qablaşdırmada, rubla satılır. Mənə zəng vurmaq, qədim bir ailənin nümayəndəsi deməkdir. Novqorod diyarının millətinin rəngi.

Çaydanı satmaq. Bəli Nə qədər. Reklamda göstərilən qədər. Hmm. Hə, daha ucuzdur, dedim.

Əlbətdə, bacararsan, bacı! Kreditlə edək. Mənə zarafat edirsən. Kredit üzrə çaydanı

Görünür, pul probleminiz var, indi tez bir zamanda “nöqtə bankı” nın kredit kartını rublla verəcəyik. Krediti qaytara bilməzsiniz, bank ardından rublla qaçmayacaq və nəticədə çaydanı sizə pulsuz gəlir!

Sonra ümumiyyətlə düşdüm.

Sort:  

TenderWhisperedHumpbackwhale-size_restricted.gif
Hi - hey! Did you come here because this guy downvoted you with a bunch of random accounts, without reason like a coward/total loser? If so I hope you will come support my work/feed to help spite him. I don't do a lot of stuff for this site anymore because of people like this on the platform. I like to make art and poetry. It's not for everyone but I am just a regular person still trying to live my life and maybe write a little poetry out into the void. ANYWAYS - I don't know why these accounts are downvoting you or me, but I hope maybe it can bring you and me together. It's hard enough being a content creator without this type of stuff happening to you. So Maybe this guys cunty-ness can bring you and me together. I need friends - I feel like throwing my thoughts into the void can be hard but maybe you and I can be a support to one another. Drop by my work and say hello - Follow and resteem if you can and I hope I can reciprocate the friendship.
IMG_20190527_191106.jpg
Cheers and much LUV!
68502408_369187180406647_7400709932158287872_n.jpg
https://steemit.com/art/@artwatch/west-coast-art-by-holly-rorke
IMG_20181129_012413.jpg
https://steemit.com/art/@artwatch/a-few-wood-burning-projects-on-the-go-by-artist-holly-rorke
IMG_20181206_151006.jpg
Poetry posts
https://steemit.com/poem/@artwatch/my-first-time
https://steemit.com/poem/@artwatch/heat-stroke

Here are a couple of my more recent art posts and poetry! Please check me out and follow! I am glad we get to meet - even under stupid situations like these. Aw well - Now we party! Spam this guys threads with your work so I can come check it out when I come to spam his threads with my posts too.

Please reply with some of your favorite posts this week and I will go check them out too!

ohhhhh i love it yes

Welcome to steemit @supirsui.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hi @supirsui
Welcome to Steemit

Thank you for following @haccolong account. As a follower of @haccolong, this post has been upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail.
This is free upvote first when you follow @haccolong . Although it is quite small, I hope you enjoy them.

To earn more rewards with your Steemit account. Check through some of the ways at this post.

I will continue with random upvotes in the future & wish you lots of luck. :)

cry_e.gif

Welcome to Steem supirsui! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome supirsui!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @supirsui! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello downvoter, we look forward to your proof of brain.

For sure. This account totally sucks #noproofofbrain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21