Another 20 ounces added to the stack!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

What's up my fellow stackers, how are you all doing?

image.png

I haven't been posting that much but I am still here and keeping up on my stacking, Steem monsters and Drugwars now.

I just got a new phone so now I should be able to check in more on you guys! I just got this set of 20 rounds from S.D. Bullion and they came in a mint direct tube, I thought that was cool.

20190312_175240.jpg

From the S.D. Bullion website!!!!!!

image.png

The stunning obverse depicts a majestic Roaring Lion in an attack stance, his front left paw and forearm stretched out while he erupts in a dominant roar. The Aleph Tav Symbol תא underneath the beast's feet reveals his Identity as the Lion of Judah: The strength of the Leader is the Sign of the Covenant. State of the Art Microengraving, can be seen in the mane of The Roaring Lion. The engraving reads: "No One Comes To The Father Except Through Me"

A pict with my new phone.

20190312_175800.jpg

As always the Queen gets the front!

20190312_175744.jpg

They also have the tree of life in this series, like our steem coin. I will get this whole Truth Coin Series.

Cheers my friends and keep on steeming and stacking!

Thank you for reading my blog and have a great day!


Sort:  

Good for a nice upvote!

Wow 20 ozs, sweet pick up. I dig the lion design.

Thanks, it is so detailed for a few bucks over spot.

You going to have to move soon or you are going to have to get in a walk in safe. Good to see you are still stacking and nothing stops this good habit.

I should get some more ammo also, just in case!

Awesome add to your stack! I really like that inscription "No One Comes To The Father Except Through Me".

Thanks, I liked that part too!👍

You Will Be Counting your Wealth in Ounces................@tbnfl4sun

You know it, when all else fails we will be ok!👍

BOOM!!!! Congratulations @tbnfl4sun! This is my first look of the Roaring Lion... and I shall get me at least one coin! Thanks for this article. It is very inspiring to me!

You won't regret it.They are very cool.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's also true that No one goes to the Past, except through the Present...
The Present bears Witness of the Past, and the Future shall make all things clear...

You know it!👊

Nice score mate, did you get them on the price pullback? cheers mate.

Yes my patience paid off this time.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's the way, all we need is a few more million people to do the same thing and we will smash these f#@%ing shorts. Cheers bro.

20 ounces! KAPOW!!! 💥 That is a solid effort. 👍🏻

Thanks girl! Gotta keep it going you know!🥃

Congratulations @tbnfl4sun! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13