Two things I really really want.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)
  1. Ability to make an upvote queue list so I can organize my upvotes for the day.
  2. Hide posts I have already seen on my feed by putting them in a "you already saw" list.
Sort:  

There is a chrome addon that automatically upvotes posts created by chosen steemit blogers. Not quite sure if this is what you are looking for. Google for "steemit steem upvote bot chrome addon" and it should be the first suggestion. It doesn´t work for Brave though if you use that browser.

I want a way to organize my blog posts. If somebody clicks on my blog I want him to be able to filter my stuff by tags or something like that. You know like playlists on youtube or something. Steemit´s UI is really bad if you want to blog about several topics.

An indicator how many upvotes and payouts are from followers and how many are from non followers would be nice too.

I think this should help also

Neither of those things will ever happen at least not by Ned nor Steemit Inc.
A real algorthym for follow feed would be awesome. Then we wouldn't need to see the same posts resteemed by multiple people amongst other obvious user based issues.

Congratulations @thecastle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98