📷🔹Colorchallenge Monday Red : Wild red Beauty🔹📷

in #busy5 years ago

Wild red Beauty

colorred1.jpg


red3.jpg


red2.jpg


red4.jpg

Those photos are my submission to #colorchallenge participation initiated by @kalemandra

Anybody can participate in #colorchallenge by posting a color photography as mentioned below every day of week.

Monday: Red
Tuesday: Orange
Wednesday: Yellow
Thursday: Green
Friday: Skyblue
Saturday: Indigo
Sunday: Purple

Thanks for viewing. If you like my art and photography you can upvote, resteem and follow my Post

@theia7

Some of my works Below...

test_collage_theia.jpg
test_photo_collage.jpg

Sort:  

Your picture reminds me summer days. We have some area in garden where we did not want to plant anything field flowers, we just spread the seeds from field flowers they are robust and all the time look very good without much care. I like these little flowers, make good contrast to green :)

Thank you @stef1 for stopping by. Those are my summer days photos from my laptop, as there is severe winter snowcover outside. Past photos bring me back to the warm memories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11