Happiness doesn't come from doing

in #busy6 years ago

Happy is still Happy, with or without the Ever After. The crown princess flung herself into her husband's arms with a glad cry. The other princesses shrieked and threw themselves at their brother-in-law only a moment later. Tomorrow, smile at a perfect stranger and mean it. Life can be frustrating sometimes. Take a nap, exercise, meditate or do whatever it takes to 'reboot' your thinking. Happiness is just a thought away. Happiness doesn't come from doing what we like to do but from liking what we have to do. I’m just happy to have experienced life; to have had a beautiful son and to have loved. Happiness is simply a habit of looking on the brighter side of everything. His smile wavers. I've been looking at him too long. 'Are you OK?' he says. I nod, take a deep breath. Then I lean over and kiss him. There is Story Behind every Smile and You Are My Favorite Chapter!

I always find it funny when I watch actors talking about, 'I chose to do this part.' A lot of times it's 'you're lucky to get the job.' We're like, thomas.gif so much.'
With respect,0006.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10