I can never be all

in #busy6 years ago

001.jpg

We are what we pretend to be, so we must be careful about what we pretend to be. Just when you think it can't get any worse, it can. And just when you think it can't get any better, it can. The fear of death follows from the fear of life. A man who lives fully is prepared to die at any time. I can never read all the books I want; I can never be all the people I want and live all the lives I want. I can never train myself in all the skills I want. And why do I want? I want to live and feel all the shades, tones and variations of mental and physical experience possible in my life. And I am horribly limited. The one you love and the one who loves you are never, ever the same person.

I always find it funny when I watch actors talking about, 'I chose to do this part.' A lot of times it's 'you're lucky to get the job.' We're like, thomas.gif so much.'
With respect,0006.gif

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85