I feel nothing, or I don't know

in #busy6 years ago

Love at infancy is the strongest and purest of all, it is mixed with infatuation and deep happiness. If hard work is the source of happiness, then we can conclude that the main job of procrastination is to delay that happiness for excuses to kill. I am turned into a dream. I feel nothing, or I don't know what I feel. Yet it seems to me I am happy. What would you rather be, Jackie? Angry mad or crazy mad? I think I'd rather be crazy mad because you can be crazy and still happy. She was supposed to be happy... why couldn't she just be happy for a few moments? Why couldn't she just forget everything bad going on her life, and just be happy? There are situations where the best solution still doesn't make everyone happy. The trick is understanding what's best. All Advertising is essentially a promise of future happiness.

I always find it funny when I watch actors talking about, 'I chose to do this part.' A lot of times it's 'you're lucky to get the job.' We're like, thomas.gif so much.'
With respect,0006.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24