Sort:  

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

You got a 42.86% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

This comment has received a 100.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 72.65% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @stimialiti!
2-25% Return on investment. Check steembottracker.com for current status
Minimum 0.01 SBD/STEEM to get upvote , Minimum 1 SBD/STEEM to get upvote + resteem

It is some graffiti by a friend of mine. Nothing special like an all seeing eye, its just art.
Thanks for taking interest!

When you use a symbol it is better to be aware of what it represents.
I will refrain from using symbols that represent hidden religions more than those that represent overt religions, and I did not use any of those yet.
When I used a triangle with a dot and arrows in one of my previous threads I was ware of its possible interpretations, but I chose it because I liked how SimAnt's prioritization of attributes was graphically represented, and I had no better idea for a picture to use in that thread.

People like you make this platform a better place.

You got a 56.02% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @stimialiti!
2-25% Return on investment. Check steembottracker.com for current status
Minimum 0.01 SBD/STEEM to get upvote , Minimum 1 SBD/STEEM to get upvote + resteem

You got upvoted from @adriatik bot! Thank you to you for using our service. We really hope this will hope to promote your quality content!

This comment has received a 83.33 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

"When I used a triangle with a dot and arrows in one of my previous threads I was ware of its possible interpretations, "
Interesting what symbol is that? I was thinking of writing a post on Gang Symbols of South Africa, where I'm from. Almost anything is a gang symbol over here so you gotta be careful what clothes you wear etc(but with my current steemit repuation writing a post might not be worth it hahaba). Thanks for the comment.

"When I used a triangle with a dot and arrows in one of my previous threads I was ware of its possible interpretations, "
Interesting what symbol is that?

No symbol that I know about, but it may remind a pyramid with one eye to some.

I was thinking of writing a post on Gang Symbols of South Africa, where I'm from.

Why do not you flee out of it?
Try get some foreign citizenship that will save you and whomever you can.

You got a 60.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

This comment has received a 90.91 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

It is a really nice country to live in. Things are not as bad as the media make it out to be. Plus there is an amazing tech community here. But that is just me. Would be eager to read the post on gang symbols.

It is nice until the reality catches you.
It is worse than the institutional media makes it to be, because the institutional media censors it and most people in RSA are afraid to express the truth about it due to legal prohibitions on freedom of expression and due to threats on their lives.

You got a 42.06% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

This comment has received a 100.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

I live in South Africa too and love it. Yes I see bodies from time to time next to the road when driving. A guy I know got shot dead yesterday etc, but that is pretty much the same in every country. Jeez I've seen some real ghetto places in Chicago USA that makes South Africa look like child's play.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 24.05% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01