Gratitude Day 33/62: Weyinmi Kaka

in #busy6 years ago

Today is day 33 of my gratitude day challenge and I just want to thank God for my brother. Last month he fell into a terrible depression and then he fell seriously ill but today he called me to ask for money. For the first time in forever, I was happy that my little brother was asking me for money.

I'm grateful for the gift of family and the ability to be a blessing to someone in this life.

FB_IMG_1528670436775.jpg

FB_IMG_1528670371422.jpg

FB_IMG_1528670383979.jpg


What is Gratitudeday?

Everyday is gratitude day.

Gratitudeday is all about being thankful for the things that are happening in your life. A lot of us go through life taking things for granted. The goal is to challenge you to make a blog post about something you are grateful for. It could be big or small. It doesn't matter. Little things matter. I'll be doing this for 62 days (62 is not a random number). It's not an endurance game, you can join in anytime you want and opt out anytime you want.


How to Participate in #GratitudeDay Challenge

Upvote my #gratitudeday post
Resteem my #gratitudeday post(not compulsory)
Write a post about anything you are grateful for.
Use the tag #gratitudeday33

Your post should be done within 24hrs of the making of this post so as to get curated on time.

Use the tag #gratitudeday33 if you want me to find your post easily.

You may drop the link to your post in the comments below.


This is What I Will Do if you participate in Gratitude Day Challenge.
I'll upvote your post
I'll note your name in my spreadsheet, that you qualify for the grand prize of 62SBD. The grand prize is now unknown.
I

Sort:  

Yayyyyyyyyyyyyyyy 💃 💃 💃
I'm glad that he is fine now.

Omere dooh, Modokpe Oritse for the life of your brother.

Omere Boko?

This thanks I dedicate them with all my love to my two sisters
https://steemit.com/busy/@maribelquere97/gratitude-day-33-62-my-dear-sisters

I am glad that your brother is feeling better now. Nice pictures you have here, especially the traditional outfit.
https://steemit.com/gratitudeday33/@amelin/gratitude-day-33-children-are-god-s-gifts

@tojukaka, I just got the details of this challenge in @uche-nna's blog post above and I think with the explanation, I have to join the challenge because I really like the mentality and philosophy, hope am not late?

and for your bros, thank GOD for his life

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Thank God his healthy now, depression can really do alot og things. Am a witness to that.
Please whay will you address me now, you are my uncle let see....

Mainwhile here's my today's gratitude.
https://steemit.com/gratitudeday33/@uche-nna/gratitude-challenge-day-33-light

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29