Gratitude Day: Announcing the Winners and a 62 SBD Giveaway.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

1548239_M.jpg
Pixabay.com

These are the winners of the gratitude day challenge.

I chose them based on the following criteria

  • People who were consistent.
  • People who connected with others and had interactions with other participants and myself.
  • People who touched me with their actions or write-ups.

Everyone who participated in this challenge is a winner. There is a reward for everyone. I kept noting your names on my spreadsheets until I decided to just tear it up and not make things mechanical. All the participants who participated in the gratitude day challenge who are not mentioned in this blog post should please comment and they will also get their prize. The following people will receive honorary prizes of 5SBD each.

@Gloeze


@Olawalium


@Uche-nna


@julietisrael


@oredebby


@botefarm


@ohakfarm


@arquiatra


@josyweed


The reward pool for the gratitude day challenge is 62 SBD . Everyone whose name is mentioned above will get 5 SBD each.

Please if you feel like you should be among the winners, comment below with some reasons and I may add you up.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you @tojukaka for the prize. I am grateful. I do not take lightly this challenge.

I pray gratitude never ceases in our lives as it was to me a test of faith.

Congratulations to all winners and participants.

More grease to your elbow Sir @tojukaka
It was really an awesome experience which has taught me to always be grateful,not only for the big and obvious things, but also things that seem unimportant. Thank God for everything.
Congrats to me and my co-winners :)

Congrats to the winners.. I wish I could be amongst them next time... God bless you @tojukaka for organizing the gratitude contest.... Indeed every day is a day of being thankful.

Yaaaaaaaaay!. Thank you so much for this. I sincerely appreciate you. You are really an honourable man. God bless your heart. This super cool gift has been received with joy, love and appreciation. Thank you so much bro.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

It was a rigorous journey. An endurance trek, i couldn't keep up with it daily, but i participated. Apart from the prize. Gratitude challenge gave me the opportunity to be grateful for something every day in world where people constantly ignore the beautiful things happening around them. Thank you Sir @tojukaka.

Thank you so much sir for the giveaway, I'm very happy to be among the winners.

May God almighty continue to bless you and your household. Amen

Gratitude continues.............

It's really unfortunate that I wasn't mentioned above, anyways congratulations to the winners. My be next time I will be mentioned as one of the winners. Thanks a lot @tojukaka, Gratitudeday challenge was really an amazing one. It really taught me that I should be grateful no matter how little or big it is, I learnt also how to be appreciative. I hope to see bigger and greater challenges next time. Once again thank you @tojukaka

Thanks @tojukaka, really appreciate a lot

Congratulations to the winners.
I joined the challenge 3 days ago, and it was wonderful, makes you see reasons to thank God for.

Do you know that it's a priviledge to breath with your two nostrils? Ahhh, you were not informed. If you have catarrh and you two nostrils is blocked, kai, nights will be terrible..there and then you'll understand what the bible means by weeping endures for the night but Joy comes in the morning.

God bless us all by force

Weeping endures for the night

😂😂😂

Am very very grateful for this, I just can't thank you enough.
Am #gratefull.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99