How to Make 3 SBD from Steemit by Hugging Someone

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180605-WA0008.jpg
source

This is probably the easiest way to make 3 SBD from Steemit today. There is, however, a geographical barrier because the only folks who can benefit from this are those residing in Ibadan. This contest will involve you hugging someone, making the person happy and spreading some love. Spreading love and happiness is very contagious. There is no guarantee that some of those love will not spill on you. You are therefore advised to participate at your own risk. lol....

How to Make 3 SBD

Step One


Look for a beautiful angel called @oredebby.

Step Two


Give her a hug.

Step Three


Tell her the hug is from @tojukaka.

Step Four


Tell her that I appreciate her kind gesture. Help me tell her "THANK YOU".

Step Five


Drop a proof of your work(haha.. proof of work) in this post comment section. You may also make a post about it.


This contest will last for one week after which the winners will be announced.

The winners are gonna be selected based on their proof of work and warmth of their hearts.

Thank you @oredebby.

P.S
At least one person will go home with 3 SBD. There wouldn't be more than 5 winners.

Sort:  

Oh My God!!! 😱😱😱
Okay... I got a notification and wanted to come see how to make 3sbd and also upvote as usual. Lol
Until I saw my picture. Haha... My heart did gbim😁
I scrolled down and saw

Look for a beautiful angel called @oredebby

My heart did gbimgbimgbim 😁😁😁
Oh my God.... You just burst my head. See my laughing anyhow like a mumu😁🙈

Wow... English has failed me in expressing how happy I am seeing a post on @tojukaka's blog about me. 😊🙈
Thank you so so much for this honour. 🙏🏾
Oh mine... I'm so speechless.🤦🏽‍♀
Thank you so much Sir Toju🙌🏾

This is fun mehn..... Yaaaaayyyyy💃🏽💃🏽
Ultimate search for Oredebby... Oyaaaa💃🏽
Hahahahahahahaha

Choiii @oredebby please come to abuja 😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨😨
I need to win this @tojukaka's fun contest

Abuja loun loun 😁

So what happens if she's not nearby hahahaha I guess I will need to travel to ibadan just to take part.... Very funny Lol

Abi naa bro.. the contest is not just for peeps at Ib it’s meant for everyone and I must come to get that hug lol

lol

for 3 sbd hahahaha

Kikikiki.... @segunreus hope you on the road already

Yea o! That Hug could be way more than just 3SBD.. that hug could be a blessing lol... the best contest ever on steem blockchain...

Seriously it’s worth it... I’m even less concern about the SBD... but the hug ehn lol! Can’t afford to miss that...

Hahahhahaaha your tfare no pass 3sbd? Hahahahaha I can't stop laughing

Hmmn
Because you hear hug now, you want to travel Oga
Who will be the Dragon's guardian when you leave?

Mr Dragon will take care of him self jare Juliet 🤣

I am going to screen shot this

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Oh my God, @oredebby come let me just kiss you at once, I can't miss this one. 😢😢

lol
i dinnor put kiss inside ooo

Hahhahahaha will you keep quayet????😁😁

@oredebby turn on your location

come to ibadan

@vheobong baby let me give you expo.. Bring your ear 😁

Wonderful,@oredebby you know how we do it.

Those that fly at night bearing precious gifts🎁

Holy Ghost fire 🔥😁

You information help me my steemit work, Thanks.

A cool contest it will be. Hmm

What if I photoshop myself hugging her😁😁😁

Hahahahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87