Jeaniepearl

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

CollageMaker_20180810_043030189.jpg

Hey!

Have you noticed that @jeaniepearl is always staring at the floor while snapping pictures?

That's her signature pose right there. She has been staring at the floor for as long as I can remember. Lol

Someone said that she is looking for something but I don't think so. I think it's the swag she's searching for. Lol...

If you have a picture of @jeaniepearl doing her signature pose, please share it in the comments. Let's have some fun.

Sort:  

IMG-20180601-WA0142.jpg
lmao

it's not intentional oooo

maybe its because am shy
covers face

Do you know the best way to promote your website to social media users? I will share it with you.
http://bit.ly/2Mn1LED

Hehehehe, I laugh in Spanish. Oh my goodness, you deserved an accolade for this discovery.

lmao
@tojukaka i will revenge when i resume steemit
and you keep spelling my name wrongly sha...

Signature post toh fine...

Congratulations @tojukaka! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hahaha
That so funny, shy mama
@jeaniepearl come back soon pls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71