Myheartbitcoin

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

In this life, it is good to be nice to people, because you never know who you will be proposing to. Lol...

IMG_20180803_135359_0.jpg

So if you are wondering why it seems that I'm proposing to @myheartbitcoin in this photograph, then welcome to the club.

This photograph was taken during the launch of Cheetah Africa Blockchain Conference. We got into a very jovial conversation and before you know it I was on my knees in a very playful and unserious manner, proposing. Lol...

Someone was there with a camera and was quick enough to immortalize the moment.

When I shared this photograph in the CryptoAfrica group. The response I got was this epic meme from Munchi:

Screenshot_20180808-090654.jpg

I think this is absolutely hilarious.

BTW, the CryptoAfrica group is a Whatsapp group where you find a lot of Crypto whales and entrepreneurs who have the most apt "savagery".

Why I'm I Sharing This?

While I was scrolling through my facebook page recently I stumbled upon one throwback photograph of #sundayselfies. Sundayselfies is a weekly selfie challenge I use to run on Steemit.

Screenshot_20180808-085514.jpg

I was so surprised that @myheartbitcoin was one of the participants. I never knew. I felt to happy. I was happy that I have done good in the past.

I don't remember how many people participated in #sundayselfies. I know a lot of people will remember it as a good thing.

I'm happy that I'm able to contribute to someone's life for good and that I have been able to build relationships with good people.

The end.

Sort:  

I love your sense of humor always Toju. And your passion for Steemit and the Blockchain in general is obvious in your every move. Sunday selfies back then was crazy fun and with it, you introduced so many people to the blockchain by rewarding them for their participation. That makes you very smart and special love. Keep up the good work.

#Bigwaves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98