Just Ordered Some Fishing Magnets :D

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Awesome! Can't wait for them to come here and have some fun :D

Here's a video in case you haven't heard of magnet fishing before:

I first heard of it like a month ago and loved the idea right from the start! I just can't wait to play with them! And I plan to do with some buddies of mine (hopefully @steemychicken1 will also join) and that's why I got three of them! Obvioysly, I will be using the strongest of the three :D

Don't worry, I'll share any interesting findings here on steemit too!

Have a fun weekend !!

Sort:  

παλι καλα που μαζι με το MP40 δεν ψαρεψε και τον ανθρωπο που το κρατουσε....γιατι σιγουρα καπου εκει μεσα θα βρισκεται και εκεινος...
...τι να σου ευχηθω εσενα....αντε και κανενα τεθωρακισμενο στην ψαρια σου!!!

Ευχαριστω! Αν βρω κανένα θα το μοιραστώ μαζί σου!

I hope you find a lot of sketchy old guns!

I hope so too 😂😂😁😁🤣🤣

Greaaaat! I am thinking of doing some hiking for the next weekend.

By the way, do you already have places ready to do the fishing and what are they?

Well for starters I plan to hit the beaches! Apparently our euro coins are magnetic and I am sure there are plenty to find :D

P.S: By the way you may want to also upvote the posts you are commenting otherwise you look like just another comment spammer

Hi @trumpman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.877 which ranks you at #1167 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 10 places in the last three days (old rank 1157).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 282 contributions, your post is ranked at #122.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

They're fun! Just don't get 'em stuck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75