Qatar Airways: From Sofia to Krabi for 396 Euro

in #busy6 years ago

Dear Steemians,

source: nomadicmatt.com

With Qatar Airways you can fly from Sofia to Krabi for 396 Euro.
Flights are available from October until December.
You can book here:

https://www.momondo.de/flight-search/SOF-KBV/2018-11-27/2018-12-07?sort=price_a

Have fun

Sort:  

Another great deal is show us and tell us how good at 396 euro.

thanks a lot!

Hello @ulfr, thanks for your travel information, I really do not travel much, my work hinders me.
Blessings dear ulfr:)

I have the same problem. Not enough time and not enough money for traveling.

Hello @ulfr, I imagine you as a very sincere man who does not have much delicacy when speaking. you make me laugh with your sincerity.
ulfr , my job allows me to travel, need is time, someday.
Blessings :)

Hi martha. we should not waste our time and say what we really think. Hope you will find your time, someday. ;-)

Great information sir,I like this post I appreciate your valuable post thanks for sharing this beautiful blog

wow ! what a beautiful view i am willing to to enjoy here

Great place !!!

Posted using Partiko Android

knowing about these places for the first time the pros of checking out your post daily :D

@ulfr, Cheapest flight detail who want to visit From Sofia to Krabi.

Great travel tip for go Sofia to Krabi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04