Tunnels of the Shadow People - Episode 2 - Bad Connection

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

Sometimes people are faster than their shadows.

I believe the above has been said by a famous Western philosoper, named Lucky Luke.

All kidding aside, there's downsides to not owning a decent smartphone. For example:

*This afternoon, I refreshed my search result of "Tunnels of the Shadow People" - under VIDEO's on Google - to see if Ted had yet uploaded Episode 2 of our series.

The second time I tried, I was happy to discover that the video was indeed there, ready to be consumed on YouTube.

Source

To my surprise, I saw that it had already received a comment by someone I know pretty well. One of my Steemian BFF's @inuke

Naamloos.png

Scary Vibes

He had apparently received a notification on his phone and watched the video, before I even knew it was online, haha! He even managed to comment before I watched.

Anyhow, he talked about scary vibes and I must admit that I felt pretty cold ( and had to smile at the same time ) while watching this video. Right now I'm seeing the cold smoke rising from my mouth while typing this. I feel it's about time to get a fire started in my recently installed wood burner. It must be close to freezing in my living room.

Alright, let's stop talking, so you can focus on watching.

Haven't seen episode 1 yet, make sure to watch that first. You can find it here:

Episode 1 - The Adventure Begins

Watching it in a dark room is recommended and headphones or earplugs are pretty much required ( unless you have a serious audio system installed ).

Enjoy and have an awesome weekend! :>)

*For those of you unaware of this, I don't get to see the episodes before they're uploaded to YouTube. That gives Ted, who edits the videos, the creative freedom he needs and helps to not slow down the project. So, in a way, it's like unwrapping long awaited presents :>)

Sort:  

Are you the person in this movie?
Actually I can not understand English speech much…I can understand a little😅
So I will study a lot! Interesting stone stories with you!😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi Ryo,

Yes, that's me. I hope you can understand most of it, just by watching. Nice to have you as part of our audience!

:>)

Mightily inspiring to see you guys make this happen. Excited for more <3

I have book marked this and promise to watch it soon. Xxx

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :>)
Once you see me making fun of myself/ Ted making fun of me in these videos, you might get over your fear of showing your own face on here, haha

Believe me I'm not/ wasn't comfortable on camera, I also preferred to be on the other side of the lens

Congratulations @vincentnijman! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17