Barbed Wire - Monomad

in #busy6 years ago

Hi Steemians!


I love posting black and white photography for @monochromes!


IMG_7907.jpg

This shot was part of a series I did to emulate film, I went out with my Canon and pretended I only had 36 shots and couldn't look at the back of the screen. It was such a fun challenge and when I got home to look at the results I was just as excited as I am waiting for my films to come back! I edited it in a black and white style to suit film photography, I hope you like it!

Thank you for stopping by! - Verity x

Untitled-1.jpg


Camera Gear : Canon 6D + 17-40mm Lens


Untitled-1.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Get More Upvote - FREE

steem.link/sbd

Get 0.1 Steem free on signup !

Thank you so much for giving a great post to our gift.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76