DRAMA NOW HAS IT'S OWN ACCOUNT -

in #busy5 years ago

image.png

The DRAMA token now has a new home at @dramatoken, follow for updates, information and find the DRAMA.

The DRAMA token vision is starting to take shape and soon we will be launching a bot which allows DRAMA to be issued by holders of DRAMA. Stakeholders of DRAMA may even receive upvotes for issuing DRAMA tokens.

Future announcements and details about DRAMA will be coming from the account @dramatoken so follow it the account now.

Have questions? What to hang out or chat about Steem or various Crypto Projects join us on the new SaneSteemChat Discord.

https://discord.gg/38gAa2

Now I can get back to posting mediocre content on my blog! :)

@whatsup

Sort:  

@whatsup,
I see a big picture! Yeah I also noted dramatoken got a delegation and will improve it's SP more!

Cheers~

If anything drama will take steem mainstreem.

:) Emotion creates action. So, drama actually is good for a site.

No fun without the Drama Queen my Keychain wallet always has a door open for you!

  • chanting * drama drama drama!!!

  • attention based actions *
    LoL. Get it boisssss

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah and I'm happy that @dramatoken followed me.

Posted using Partiko Android

So I saw on the steem-engine block explorer i got really jealous seeing that you had an automated bot issuing drama tokens, how dou do that so i can do it too and feel empowered by skills? I promise i will create value by showing someone more valuable how to create a token which will ONE day hit the spot

ur token has its own block explorer wow fancy


You've got DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

I clicked on the link, but I can not join Discode.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you. I was able to participate. I wanted DRAMA token ,,,


Here's your DRAMA. Don't spend it all in one place!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Because we needed more DRAMA on the blockchain :) We didn't have enough ahahah

The woman with the most DRAMA should rename her account to "Drama Queen"

Nah - I finally had a reason to recommend people to follow your account!

Oh well...

I sense the beginning of drama here!

looking forward to seeing some lol

So when you going full Drama Alert on the platform with video content regarding the latest drama as you invited people onto your future show to share their side of the story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75