Let's Give Bitcoin a DRAMA token!

in #busy5 years ago

Wow, what a wild few days of BTC waking up and starting to move! I expected a long churn around $6k and that could still happen but I bet everyone is going to be talking about Bitcoin again over the next couple of weeks.

I see a lot of people who are worried about our Satoshi Levels and frankly, I worry about it sometimes also.

I do think when people start to wonder how they can participate in Crypto that Steem will come up as an option. I also think that Dan and others calling their new projects "SteemIt" killers is awesome.

It's Free press, remember when you are in a young company all news that gets people to say your name is good news!

Thanks BTC, Here is your DRAMA token!

We all know that Steem loves DRAMA and DRAMA loves Steem. I'm really excited about the improvements coming to Steem-Engine.com, including ND Scot, BlockExplorers and more.

It's time to get excited again! Are you ready?

drama_tiny.png

@whatsup

Sort:  

I am always excited to the point it makes others uncomfortable. ;)

haha nice! I'm pretty happy also. New round incoming. Who will win? Those who kept playing when we didn't know if we should

I hope so because at the moment, we are all losers ;D I have been enjoying my writing of late despite the lower support and engagement as I think I am getting better at writing - or poorer in self-criticism- either way, it is enjoyable.

Those who kept playing when we didn't know if we should

I think this is going to be crypto for the next half decade.

Are we there yet :) I am ready.

Bitcoin recently has created a nice drama surpassing $7k. Hoping this drama continues and at the same time able to see some drama action for STEEM as well.

I am, happy to have joined my first community on Steem and almost reputation 68. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

@whatsup, can you create !bitcoin so we can give people bitcoins?

A bot that tips btc is entirely possible now! I can't build it but there are some that can!

bitcoin do more drama than steemians lol

Haa! I'm strapped in with my goggles on....let's GO!

What’s Ned been doing? 🤷🏼‍♂️😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

He attended at least one meeting last week.

Outside of that I have no idea.

Here is my take on that... I'm not looking to ned to fix anything at all.

I don't know what he does, but also... for the most part he is a non factor to me.

The fact that the community took the initiative and made steem-engine was enough for me to believe that will will continue to move forward with or without him!

Steemit will be the killer of em all

I was kind of worried about wether I made the wrong decision not accumulating anything but Steem over the last year and a half, but every time I see a new development on Steem, I just can't help but buying more!

I hope our belief pays off!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75