Rainy Days... and Crypto, Always Gets Me Down.. (Plus Monday)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #busy5 years ago

roadway-1149529_1280.jpg

It's a dark rainy day here and on Steem and also on the Crypto-Markets in general. Tomorrow might be raining too.

I don't mind letting myself have a bad mood once in a while, but I am not allowed to get stuck there.

The thing about the rain, it never lasts that long. It always clears up at some point. Just like my mood.

Regarding Crypto, of course, I don't think it's dead, I am not even worried about it being dead, but I do think there are some lessons to learn and somethings to improve. I wouldn't be surprised if instead of the Moon everyone is promising, we have a long slow grind when the Market turns around. Everything moves faster in crypto though, so a long slow grind is like a few weeks to a month. :)

For today, I'm just going to be a little gloomy..

For the sake of my stake buy some damn Steem! (kidding of course)

@whatsup

Sort:  

Crypto is having quite depressive period. I am with you @whatsup as far as rains are concerned. But somehow we need to be optimistic.

The force is with you! You got a 33.33% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @petervi!

It's all a matter of perspective. If you're in the desert without a drop to drink a little rain is a godsend...

surfsup.jpg

This is really cool! May I use it?

Please do, it's a gift .. very happy you like it 🔆

Thank you very much! I love it.

carpenters.png

@whatsup,
I don't wanna see all crypto rise! But I wanna see STEEM, BTS and EOS rise! Let's say atleast STEEM rise!

Cheers~

Moon? Moon?
I'd be happy if went as high as this little mole hill that I can see out of my window...

(we have no moles, but you get the idea..)

As long as manipulators are in this market they will not let it die the crypto will boom again

Bitcoin has been called dead countless times and while things look bad from a price perspective, fundamentals are still strong as development continues on the lightning network as well as many infrastructure investments come in.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Even the strongest typhoon will eventually stop. Let's enjoy the rain for now. =)

200w.gif

Posted using Partiko Android

We have to wait, good things take time. We have to let the market heal, and grow organically.

Hi, @whatsup!

You just got a 0.86% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86