THINK GREEN

in #busy5 years ago

image.png
We've had enough Red. Think Green.

Meditate on these green objects..

If you are wondering if it will help...

It's not clear, but it will take your mind off the markets anyway! :)

It's Friday Evening, I'm not super upset about the market nor excited about a slight slow down in the carnage, but I am tired. It's been a week for sure.

Don't forget to make some memes regarding your current feeling state.

https://steemit.com/busy/@whatsup/a-break-from-all-this-seriousness-dank-meme-time


by @eaglespirit

Also as part of this random post, for what it is worth...

@inertia dropped this in SteamSpeak a while ago... It says to share it, so I will.

Happy Weekend
@whatsup

Sort:  

@whatsup,
Market is back to green! Hope it will be Green forever!

Cheers~

Forever seems unlike... how about a week even!

Phew, for a horrible moment there I thought you were turning vegan :)

Very true - and the 17 cryptos I follow are all in the green today - time for a celebration...

That is MOST unlikely.... I do like a nice steak!

Green.

Darn I was supposed to wait 15 min 😂😂 thank you for the shout and what happen to suck dick for upvotes? I like the green!! Yay!! Love me some inertia

Howd you find me!

Money does grow on trees, but what about crypto? Where oh where will it grow? Can I water it? Feed it? Talk to it? If I could smoke it, I'd probably try haha, I'm always meditating on the green machine...

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s a lot of green for one day.
At least green is pleasant to the human eye.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice Mood board dear @whatsup ;) I can feel the freshness of the greenery..! keep the good vibes !

yours,
@anttn

Green Friday?
DSC09765.JPG
Who's gonna kiss it?

It's very cute! I don't think I will kiss it though.

Hi, @whatsup!

You just got a 0.97% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70