ULOG 13: What did my curation trails have me vote for?

in #busy6 years ago
I've been curious what the curation trails I follow have me voting for, so will take a look at yesterday's votes...detective.png
  • I use SteemAuto to follow:
    Both are set at 10% scale voting weight.
    • @shadow3scalpel because I'm a vet supporting other vets...
      • These give out 5-7% votes
    • @qurator because I know they screen for quality post writers...
      • These give out 1-2% votes

Here's the votes

Posts I would normally vote for

...ASSuming I have sufficient Voting Power...
Topics I read and upvote include; Politics, Steemit, Gardening, Homesteading, Hunting, Fishing

Posts I might have voted for...

I don't normally upvote videos

Mostly videos I wouldn't have upvoted. I don't usually do videos. At work it is too noisy and I cannot hear them...
Nothing personal. If you like to post videos, goferit...
It's very rare I ever watch a video, let alone vote for it. I have to be at home with spare time...

I don't normally upvote photos

Nothing personal. If you are a photographer, goferit...
I never vote for just a photo and your camera settings.
I do vote for photo posts with at least a short story about your family, garden or homestead.

I don't normally upvote dsound posts

Nothing personal... If that's your thing, goferit!

I don't normally upvote topics I don't pursue myself

Nothing personal...

Now I know

10 votes I probably would have given 100% votes to.

  • Another 6 posts I might have voted for depending on my mood...
  • 19 good posts I probably wouldn't have voted for.

There were no votes I have a real problem with. They were all good posts that the authors deserve support for.

ulog???

That's pretty much how I spent my spare time at work
After a couple hours overtime, I hope to do some more weeding and maybe water the garden, since we didn't get that rain they forecasted...

What is ulog?
See http://ulogs.org

  • An idea hatched by @surpassinggoogle
    • An idea for everyone to share a day in their life, everyday...
      • Vote steemgigs for witness.

look.gif

Dustsweeper Footer 2 use this one.png
Meaning you can't
waste your vote

Speaking of @dustsweeper. If you happen to comment, be sure to let me know if you are using it.
That way I can upvote you my 2 cents and it will raise that up so it's not dust and you will actually get paid. Otherwise, I won't waste a vote on your comment. Make sense? If not, maybe you need to read this information...

look.gif

wizsmall.png
Who I am

@WizarDave
veteran-60.jpg
Sort:  

Did you at least read my post a bit? 😅

Trails are a weird thing. Its like a surprise box, you never know what you will vote hehe

Yeah, nothing personal. It was an interesting pic and I understood the point you were making...I just don't have enough voting power to go around to vote for pic type posts. I mostly vote Steemit, gardening & homesteading type stuff.

  • Yours is a fine enough post, I would upvote it if I were into that kind of thing...

Well, I got on the list at least :D Thank you, Dave the Wizard! :)

Hey @wizardave, you just received a random 100% upvote for your activity at the @minnowsmith project! Stay tuned and keep mining. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80