Happy Mother's Day😍😘❤️❤️👩‍👧 👩‍❤️‍👩Love you Mom you are my jaan😍😘❤️❤️👩‍👧 👩‍❤️‍👩

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellows 🙋❤️❤️
whats up, guys❤️❤️..

It's all day's about Mother's Day but then why there is only one particular day for Mom's 🤔🙄.

I tell you the reason I don't give a gift to my mom daily. I don't cook food for her daily. but she does for me on a daily basis. This topic is immense deep so i don't wanna go in deep whatever all is i just want to ignore all reality perspectives and want to live that moment.
Today is a Mothers day. and i wished my Mom. I spent a whole day with mama and cooked her favourite food 🤣🙄. while cooking food i took shots later I will share with you guys..

I wrote something for my Mama so i'm going to share with you guys 😍😍😎.

Mothers

Mothers are the personification of sacrifice, selflessness, and unconditional love. They are our inspiration and our Role models who continue to stand by us no matter what. Creativity,
ingenuity, ability, strength, focus, belief, a creation of my life as I know is only because of you! Though one day is not enough for me to tell you how much i am Like you.

Love you, Mama,😍😍

Mama i don't know if i could make it through the long days and sleepless nights without you. Thank you for being my pillar of support....

32548605_1537111896399614_7278007801752846336_n.jpg

sharing with you because she is mama :)

32326073_1537111963066274_633657458849480704_n.jpg

thank you for stopping by 😇😇..

023thank you.gif

myname1.png

Sort:  

Upvoted

@xawi happy mothers day.sorry i am late.its really awesome photography.you and your mother are very sweet.

This comment has received a 0.66 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rakibul098.

happy mothers day.
mother is my passion,my peace

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by xawi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Very sweet sharing of Mother's Day. Glad you got to spend it with her. Need to cherish everyday she is around.

My Mother passed away a few years ago...she had a difficult but great life. I always think of her when working with flowers and gardening...That was my parents passion.

Wonderful post well worth sharing!

happy mothers day,,,its need to respect our mother

amazing your photo @xawi,, good luck
thank you for supporting it @r2cornell

happy mothers day..i love my mothers...

world best gift mother!!

Happy Mother's Day..
Great photography,,

Happy mother's day..mother is the best gift in every nations.. so we should respect them..thanks @xawi

beautiful post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31