CAN YOU GUESS MY REAL AGE?

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190208_115613.jpg

Hello everyone,

Anytime most people look at me and need to guess my age, they always guess an age that is lower than my real age.

Do I really look younger than my real age?

So from my photo that in took in my office today above,

Can you guess my real age?

Anyone who can guess my real age correctly or who is closest to getting my real age correctly, but should not be over will receive 2 steem. I know you guys are very rich and so 2 steem is nothing to you guys 😀😀, but that is what I can afford now. So there you go.

What is my real age?

@yaanivapeji.

Sort:  

39

You tried @sevenseals, you were just a few years over. Am 36yrs.😀

what do you can buy for 2 Steem in your country?

In Germany you'd get
2x 1.5 litre water or
1 biscuit / roll or
1 cheap beer in the super market.

2 steem in my country can get pretty much what you can get in your country too.

It can get you a bathing soap in my country. 😀

if you didn't stated that people guess always an age that is lower than you real age, I wanted to say 34.

Oh, really!!!? That would have just been perfect for the win.

You tried @egbujorvictor. You seem to be the closest to get my age correctly saying 32. Am 36yrs. Congratulations.

Wow ,thanks alot .

God bless man.i really appreciate.

You are welcome.

Wow!!! 45yrs? No am 36yrs 😀

Am 36yrs.😀

It has never been my greatest talent to guess the right age of someone.
Anyway, thanks for the 1 Steem you've sent.

You are really young of having age 29 years

Posted using Partiko Android

Really, I look that young? Am 36 😀

Hahahahaha!!! 47, do I look that old?

Am 36yrs.😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85