HOW MANY PEOPLE HAVE YOU BROUGHT TO STEEMIT?

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

I know that this is not the time to be asking this question since the activity in the cryptocurrency space and steemit is pretty down right now because of the sustained bear market, but I will still ask the question to keep been active on steemit since am already used to steemit.

I asked a steemian who has been on steemit for close to a year, how many people has he brought to steemit and he said none. I was quite shocked!!!!

If you are not a new user to steemit, you must have been here long enough to promote steem to people.

images (18).jpeg
image source

I think that as a steemian, you are automatically a steemit ambassador, so it is your duty to promote steem and bring people to steemit.

For me, since I came to steemit, I have brought seven people to steemit and I plan on bringing more people, but for now I will take a break until the cryptocurrency market starts to rise again.

So, what about you, how many people have you brought to steemit?

@yaanivapeji.

Sort:  

Brought 5 people and they are doing well ,and I believe I will bring in more people .

This is cool to hear @egbujorvictor.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Apeji Yaaniv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I probably also brought about that many. Most were last Winter when I joined, then a couple over the last few months. I created a steemit getting started course, so a handful of newbies came in through taking that course.

Now I'm in a wait and see period. Ned does another livestream in 2 days, so let's see what he has to say.

This is cool @indigoocean. Am also I a wait and see period too especially in terms of the rise in the crypto price, before I start to promote steem again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85