THINGS I HAVE LEARNT ON STEEMIT #6 CREATIVITY.

in #busy5 years ago

I have learnt a lot of things on steemit which I have shared in my other posts and in this post, I will be sharing another thing that I have learnt on steemit.

One other thing that I have learnt on steemit, is that steemit made me creative in writing.

images (14).jpeg
image source

I know a lot of steemians can testify to this fact too, that steemit has made them creative in writing. I see some steemians are also very creative with their graphic design. Am still not very good with graphic designing because I don't know of any good graphic designer app I can use. If anyone knows about any good graphic designer app that I call download and use for my graphic designing on steemit, please do let me know.

So Has you know that steemit, is a social media blockchain blogging site where we can blog and earn. But many of us where not blogger before we joined steemit and so we didn't know how to come up with what to blog about, but we got to learn it on steemit.

When I just joined steemit, it was a struggle for me to know what to blog about. I hard to always crack my brain before I could get what to blog about and how to put it down.

But now, I am able to easily come up with what to blog about. I can just look around my environment and something to blog about will just come up or I can be having a conversation with somebody and from that conversation, get what to blog about easily now.

I think the reason why it is easy for me to easily come up with what to blog about, is because steemit is a blogging site and so it has conditioned my brain to always look for what to blog about.

@yaanivapeji.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thank you. I was told that my invitation to the discord channel has expired.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Apeji Yaaniv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

So true. the more you blog, the more your mind just knows how to come up with a blog when it needs to.

Yah, it is really amazing.

Congratulations @yaanivapeji! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98