WHICH OTHER DAPP WOULD YOU LIKE TO USE, BUILT ON THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN APART FROM STEEMIT?

in #busy6 years ago

images.jpeg

image source

There are different dapps been built on the steem blockchain from different angles to mine steem on the steem blockchain. Dapps like busy.org, partiko, steepshot, dtube, dlive, steempeak and many more.

But ever since I joined steemit over a year ago, I have kept on using steemit to do my blogging because I am used to steemit. Steemit is the first app that connected us to the steem blockchain, so I see steemit has my first love and has you may know, it is always hard to forget your first love, so this is why I have continued to use steemit to do my blogging even though there are other apps built on the steem blockchain for blogging.

But no doubt I have tried some of these other dapps mentioned above. When steemit was experiencing Ddos attack in 2017, when it was taking to long to upvote a and post something and so on, people turned to busy.org to make their post, comment and upvote. I also tried using busy.org too, but for some reason, it was not working, so I just continued using steemit like that until the problem was solved.

But lately I decided to try other dapps again and I went back to try posting on busy.org and this time it worked, I was able to post something on it. I must say that posting on busy.org is very cool and I think I will be using it frequently from now on. You might even get a cool upvote from busy.org, if you use their site, so you can try them out if you have not.

Other dapps that I have been using lately is steepshot. Steepshot is another cool dapps built on the steem blockchain. It functions something like instagram and I have made several photo post using it and I like it.

So what about you, which other dapper do you like to use apart from steemit.com?

@yaanivapeji.

Sort:  

SteemPeak, SteepShot, DTube, DLive, and Partiko.

Yah, @markkujantunen, I noticed that you use partiko a lot. Is it fun using it?

It's a smartphone UI that actually works unlike eSteem.

OK. I will try it from time to time.

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations @yaanivapeji! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @yaanivapeji!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.838 which ranks you at #11661 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 33 places in the last three days (old rank 11694).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 487 contributions, your post is ranked at #383.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85