Sort:  

Bunga yang cantik dan indah, saya suka dengan postingan anda @yangyang

This comment has received a 0.17 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @muksaldesaigrafi.

tree plantation is good thing snd you captured the picture fantastic.
i also like to plant in my roof top.

The plant is very distinctive and very wonderful
I love stuff like this
I plant in my house basil and mint
Very special photography

The care that the plants need is special, and yours looks very neat and beautiful

The plants give a very pleasant feeling in our homes, for me they are indispensable

This is wonderful, it reminds me of a similar plant, some years ago.

Bunga yg sangat indah@yangyang

这植物是花类吗?

CARE ALWAYS

Nice plants!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86