ULOG # 37: Surpassinggoogle's Discord Talk Show # It's Good to be Back ❤

in #busy6 years ago

"Even headless you is bigger things than content."

It has already been twice since I haven't been able to join sir Terry's discord talk show because I was busy with other important stuffs. But, I was happy I was able to join again last night. It feels good to hear familiar voices again. I really like listening to sir Terry's words. He is such an amazing guy. He's our cool and sweet terry.

IMG_20180708_194029.png

IMG_20180708_194110.png

Anyways, last night's talk was about rewards and being curated. He talked about the meaning of rewards and the values. I agree with him. We should really keep in mind that just because our posts did not get a lot of upvotes, that does not mean they are not important or has value. Even writing lengthy posts would not guarantee a big value.

What I like most about what he said is that giving rewards is like giving inspiration. He said that our posts have their own value. And he does not even have the right to give the equivalent amount to them because they are priceless.

With his words, I actually thought of the times I thought of quitting steemit. It was actually him who made me continue my journey here. His words gave me the courage to sail on and explore the beauty steemit has to offer. He inspired me to go deeper and learn to get along with more people in this wonderful community. For this, I am so grateful.

Of course, I was also glad to see familiar people present last night. Special mention to sir @maverickinvictus (the man with a super cool voice that I love to listen to), @purpledaisy57 (and her gecko), @atongis 😛😛😛😛, @el-dee-ar-es, @ sn0white and many more. I wasn't able to stay long with the after-party because my eyes were already shutting. haha..So, I wasn't able to sing...hahahahahahah I am not in the mood anyway..

I am looking forward for the next talk show. I hope I can stay up again just like last night.

Thanks for dropping by!

Lovelots,
@yanzel4lyf 😘

QmQ1fFX2rP4PDyzxr3qs3ahoHJ3ZUHJqNN5kWCPXL4oWAV.gif

IMG_20180703_231206.jpg

U5dryacLKKpig2tysTaHYTxGFQtFrwZ_1680x8400.png

received_1803342423072474.jpeg

Sort:  

I fell asleep in between

As usual absent na naman aq,hehe. Di ko kasi kaya ang oras ng talk show antok na ko nyan.

Hehehhehee so next time you will have to sing first!!! 😊
So you can go to sleep after! 😂
It's so wonderful to read all the beautiful things that people say about how Terry's words touched them.
I'm so glad @snook told me about #ulogs heheheh

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

hahahah..@dreemsteem, your eardrums might be broken...hahah sir terry is really such a blessing to everyone

it was freat that you went to the show that has Terry talking

yeah...the last time I joined terry was not around...hehe

As always, I am not present, lol.

Yo madam @yanzel4lyf
glad to see u on d show.
but you didn't sing😁

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I promised myself not to sing unless I hear you sing first...hahahaha 😛😛

that means we will never hear you sing again? hahaha

hahahaha...I suppose @atongis...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16