What are you doing with your problems?

in #busy6 years ago

The carpenter he had hired to help me repair my old farm had just finished his first day of hard work. His power cutter had broken down, and he had lost an hour of his work, and now his old truck refused to start.


Source

While he was taking him home, he remained silent.
Once we arrived, he invited me to meet his family.
As we made our way to the door, he paused briefly in front of a small tree, touching the tips of the branches with both hands.
When I enter in his hause occured an incredible transformathion. His tanned face smiled fully. He hugged his two young children and kissed his wife. Later he accompanied me to the car.

When we passed near the tree, I felt curious, and I asked him about what he saw when we entered.

  • "That's my problem tree," he replied.
  • "I know I can not avoid having problems at work, but there is one thing that is certain: the problems do not belong to my house, my wife, or my children, so I simply hang them on the tree every night when I arrive, then in the morning I pick them up again, the most fun is that ... when I go out in the morning to pick them up, I do not remotely find as many as I remembered leaving the night before. " Reflection:

Buen relato que nos hace pensar en que nuestros problemas deberían ser aparcados en un compartimento, (armario, percha, alfombra de la entrada, un cajón, un arbol....., donde retomarlos cuando tengamos tranquilidad y estado de ánimo para poder resolverlos adecuadamente, seguro que cuando calmadamente nos enfrentamos a ellos en el lugar y momento adecuados no sólo podemos verlos de una manera distinta sino que podremos encontrar soluciones que en caliente y bloqueados no se nos habían ocurrido.

Toma ejemplo y plantéate hacer lo mismo que en el relato, dejar los problemas colgados no para que crezcan sino todo lo contrario, tomate una pausa, coge fuerzas para seguir adelante y mañana será otro día, disfruta y aprovecha los buenos momentos, recuerda que vida solo tenemos una.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71