Old bricks

in #busy6 years ago

SevenDaysOutside has clear rules for Saturday theme: Bricks (bricks only, no pavement elements or cobblestones).

So I think these old bricks would be good for the challenge. I shot them on my recent short trip to some interesting locations in Western Ukraine. I've been passing them by hundreds of times for the last 10 years, and always was in a big hurry or tired or whatever... And finally, I dedicated a half of a day to visit it. I am going to tell you more about it soon.


IMGP5362.jpg


IMGP5413.jpg


Thank you for payed me a visit!

Stay tuned,
@zirochka

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Nice photos. I have voted, please follow me.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Чудове фото!

Дякую!

SevenDaysOutside has clear rules not only for Saturday but also for the whole week and one of them is to tag me, @erikah. Thanks for participating, keep up the good work and please tag me next time so I can find you easier.

I am deeply sorry for breaking the rules, @erikah, I thought 2 tags are enough. Promise to mention you from now.

Thank you!

Вiтаю! Ваш пост проголосовано!

Hello @zirochka,

Congrats! Your outstanding work is featured on the Photocircle Top 10 Contributors for the category "Abstract & Minimalism".
Cheers!
@Photocircle Team


You may view the post where your photograph is featured through this link: https://steemit.com/@photocircle/photocircle-top-10-contributors-97th-edition-abstract-and-minimalism

Learn more about this new project feature through the link below:

» Photocircle Project Quest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87