Flower Pita Recipe

in #busy6 years ago

What it takes to make Phulpita

  1. Liquid milk - 2 kg

  2. Maida - 2 cups + for bread bell

  3. Chini- 1 cup

  4. Lincoln-1 pinch

  5. Oil for frying in oil

I used to cook half a cup of milk and salt in the stove. When I got up, I turned around flour with flour. Due to the density of the dough, the quantity of the flour may be slightly different. Then soften the metha with the hand and make it. The water can not be used for a drink. Then make a loaf of bread with yeast. The rice has a bit of trouble because the leaven has become very elastic due to the lack of milk. However, the thickness of the bread will be a little more. Melamine or china It is as thick as the plate is thick. Once the bread is cut from the bread. See it in the picture. I cut it with the cup. This size can be cut with anything else. It will not be rubbed in the ketchup. Then the edges will become thick. There will be a cake with such three small bread .

I put a few other pieces of bread on one side after another. Now, I put a little pressure in the middle with the Shahadat fingers, but it can not be repeated again, but it can not be repeated again. It is a knife with four cuts all around the image and the middle part is left. This time, I picked up one part of the rotiq and pulled it to the middle of the hole. It is easy to see the picture, it is easy to see. It turns out to be easy. Turning around the pitcher, pulling all the pieces together. The four corners of the four should be done properly, otherwise the cakes will be opened.

I made a design. I had a small roti, like a picture, with a two-sided angle, one TP. Then I folded the outer side out of the body a little. Sometimes it can not be stressed.

See, I am Kattagula Bansi !!

I put the rest of the milk in the stove with the sugar.

First of all, put the prepared bread in double oil. First, wait till the oil in hot stove, and reduce the stove. After frying the juice, fry one with a spoon. Two sides should be well fried. One brown will be tough. If all the fried, auctioned auction.

Take a hole in the bowl. I did it on the plate. I prepared all the cakes together with one another carefully. The place is low, so I have filled the spacing of the roses with the fringes. The civil engineers will understand the meaning. If kept all, pour dense milk in it. In the meantime, keeping the tops down and the bottom with more hands on time. ROM has become.

Carefully put them in a spreading glass dish. I have filled my three such dishes in a bowl of 2kg of milk. Pour the remaining milk of Pilli and pour it in three dishes in equal quantity. After pouring the pods over the flowers, I will go inside. All the work is done.20180515_094401.jpg

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

You got a 3.26% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @zunaedalmahmud!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85