black and white macrophotograpy: tiny butterfly

in #butterfly6 years ago

good night friend steemians, good friends in good health...


image


Dear Steemian...!!!

in this beautiful night, I want to show the results of my photos using a macro lens. this time I want to post a beautiful little butterfly that I found while in the garden, butterflies are white and black speckled. very many butterflies we meet at the time of the flowers are in bloom, because the butterflies are very helpful in pollination of flowers. hopefully what I show you love it and be happy on this beautiful night...

This photo is the photo that I took with my smartphone with samsung j3pro 2017 and using the macro lens.....


image


This is my post night , best friend, if anything wrong, forgive me and I'm very happy if friends comment on my post and give suggestions to improve this simple post ...

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gifcooltext272848912632172.gif

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78