Butterfly Colouring Contest #2

in #butterflycolouring6 years ago

Greetings to all Steemies and art lovers! Shading an stencil is really challenging. But I had so much fun in shading this stencil. This was done during my free time.

Paint is such a great tool in shading and highlighting this piece. All it takes is a little patience, along with brush and pressure control. This painting technique makes your stenciling stand out.

This is my entry on #butterflycolouring contest by @deemarshall.

Please check the rules below for participation.

This is what you need to do:
• Make a post for your entry with the title 'Butterfly Colouring Contest #2'.

• Make the first tag #butterflycolouring.

• Leave a link to your post and picture of your entry in the comments below so that I find it.

• 100% upvote and resteem this post.

Sort:  

Very nice coloulring great job

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

I like the way you shaded the upper wing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66