Entry for The Butterfly Colouring Contest #27

And if one day I had wings,
I promise I'll go find you
By the way you accompanied me
when there was no one at my side

I hope someday to see you butterfly again.

Hello this week I was not working on a poem, I only have quite inspiring thoughts sometimes when I'm coloring, that's why I like it, I think it takes me a little out of the daily stress and the things that worry me, just for a while.

This week I painted my fairy, I love its wings, it seems that it was merged in real life with a butterfly. It's so beautiful, I hope you like my choice of colors; and you must colors from time to time, it's relaxing.


art1.png

Sort:  

I didn't know you are a poet. I am following you now so that I can read your poetry :)

Your butterfly girls is very sweet in her purple dress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11