Sir Bernie Of The Butthurt Still Firing Shots In The #Butthurtwars

in #butthurtwars5 years ago

abusewarning.PNG

How do you feel about bullies and bullying? I personally will not stand for it. If you try and physically bully me I will fight you.

If you try and emotionally bully me, I will fight back with intellect and wit.

@berniesanders you are a weak, pathetic, tin pot dictator. If you had any real power the world would be a very dangerous place..

Dictator Butthurt

kim-jong-il-puppet-team-america.jpg

Poor @berniesanders is just so ronerry



So Sir Bernie of the Butthurt is angry at me for two reasons.

  1. I commented on a one word post of his pointing out that it was a shitpost. I said something along the lines of "Come on Bern, you're better than this." For that I was flagged.

  2. I made a post called Steem Debates: Do Bullies Prosper On Steemit?

In that post I highlighted the fact that Sir Butthurt was not only content with flagging people, he tries to stop people talking to the ones he has flagged.

This is the ultimate dictator behaviour, his fragile ego can't handle somebody talking to someone he has flagged, in case they find out what a pathetic loser he is.

Onwards and Upwards!

Anyway I shall carry on in my quest to get you to start acting like a decent human being (don't worry I'm not holding my breath).

To those of you too scared to talk to me because of Sir Butthurt's vengeance, I don't mind and I understand.

For those of you who don't respond to bullying, I welcome your comments!

Sort:  

Sir epeens is also flagging me.

Funny, he just got steem stake; so I still earn rewards on the other tribes :D

We finally need an anti-bully-organisation

Hopefully steem goes to 1ct; I'd be able to become an orca.
and Sir Butthurt is loosing real money. :)

Yeah he's a bully, but you are too! I remember when u tried that bully crap on me accusing me of anything and everything, lol and it didn’t work, I broke you, you cried and shriveled up and wen't bye bye! You get voted up by anthony of steemflagrewards, so as far as I'm concerned u are just one of them! You support him, bernie's and marky, I think you are a very confused bear but whatever.

Congratulations @cryptogee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 comments. Your next target is to reach 7500 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75