Joining Buzzbreak Giveaway

in #buzzbreak5 years ago (edited)

About 2 days ago I made a post about @partiko's new app - BuzzBreak

The same day @buzzbreak made its intro post in Steem and the cool thing is that their giving away a total of 1000 STEEM.

So here's my entry on that giveaway. First, I shared a link on my FB account.

As of the time writing I'm rank no. 23

Yesterday I made it to top 3. But since I started to encounter a problem it went down.

I'm not sure if others experience the same problem.

Now I'm just earning points from my referrals.

I hope @partiko or @buzzbreak will read this and be able for me to get higher rank again if it's fixed, lol. 😀

Anyone interested to try the app:

I’m earning real cash by simply reading news in BuzzBreak! Join me using my referral link: https://buzzbreak.news/referral/B00000483. To earn extra cash, use my referral code B00000483!

Then you can also join the giveaway, check it here: https://partiko.app/buzzbreak/introducing-buzzbreak-1000-steem-giveaway?referrer=atongis.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

I am experiencing the same thing too but after some time I am allowed to view ads again.

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m back on track😬
I changed my sim, haha
But I need to go outside,lol
My sister has no issue on her end.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Then it must have been network issues.

Posted using Partiko Android

or maybe my device,hehe
coz I dont have problems watching youtube videos

Posted using Partiko iOS

How? (pm please) Pasensiya na kapatid ko, di ako update.. busy pa sa MI Campaign natin..

Posted using Partiko iOS

hello po ate
ok lng po yan atleast busy sa mas importanteng bagay🙂
May android po b kau?
hndi pa po kasi available sa iOS

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wala akong android:) Okay lang..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77