buzzzzz buzzzzz buzzzzz...... BUZZBREAK!

in #buzzbreak5 years ago (edited)

Calling out all @partiko Android Users!

Have you heard of the latest buzz???

If you haven't yet, then read along.


@Partiko has done another great innovative idea to promoting STEEM through the birth of BUZZBREAK. It's another entertainment and news app that is intended to reep and earn rewards. I you do good things, greats things will come. That is what rewards are called for! Hehe

But waaaaaaait! It does not end there, there are more to it. Listen carefully and read it slowly.

Yesss! @buzzbreak and @partiko are displaying so much generosity that they are giving away 1000 steem!!

Again, 1000 steem at stake!

Now I got your attention! 🤣😂

Are you with me? Join @buzzbreak now!

Okay let's do this, just follow Six (6) simple rules and you are good.

1 RESTEEM THE ORIGINAL POST


2 DOWNLOAD BUZZBREAK

  • Use my referral code B00000693 to earn extra 200 points

https://buzzbreak.news/referral/B00000693


3 SHARE BUZZBREAK ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Actually you need to have a Facebook to sign in. I know I know... @partiko is already at it on finding other alternative log-in other than FB. But I do see where they are heading, they are targetting the highest consumers in social media which is Facebook.

You can either share it to your wall of through your messenger. I have chosen mine through messenger in my group chats. Its more interactive there! Haha

Also, the fastest way to earn points is through invites. You get 500 points on every invite you made. So far I only have 3 friends convinced on day one. I wonder how I will go for the next couple days.

Always post Screenshots as proof.


4 BE IN THE RANKING WITHIN 100

This is not my current standing status for I have done the screenshot on my very first minutes with @buzzbreak.

I believe I am no longer on Rank #33, a lot had happened overnight. 😉


5 MAKE A POST ABOUT IT

That is exactly what this is about! You can brag how much you have already earned in dollars! 🤣✌

It is not much but with constant and perseverance you can get more than a dollar in a week, I pressume. Everything comes in small. Great things will follow next just be patient.

Do click upvote if you find me interesting oh I mean my post! 😁😂


6 COMMENT IN YOUR LINK AT THE @BUZZBREAK POST


That's it! Do not be left behind. Be in the trend and join in the fun.

Thanks again @partiko!

PS

I am sorry for my @partiko ios friends you will get your time too. Im pretty sure the Partiko Team are doing a major overtime to finish IOS Updates

Go go go Steeeeeeeeeem!

Cheers! 🌷

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

This post is supported by $0.67 @tipU upvote funded by @cardboard :)
@tipU voting service: instant upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78