B&W Photo Contest Theme : Trees /My 2nd Entry

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago

And here is my second entry for @daveks tree photography in Black n white. Despite all the Photoshop works and so many tools available to enhance the effect of colors in photographs B & W snaps still carries its charming look.

So really the concept for this contest on Black n White is really a thoughtful one and here is my entry.


This is a picture from a temple from a not so popular town.


DSCN0700.JPG

Camera - Nikon Coolpix L810

divider-1024.png

Would you like to know more about this contest, then please click here


Here are the rules in a nut shell


113E4452-6B3B-4617-88FB-61F4F48FAB99.jpeg

divider-1024.png

Thanks for watching and Best Regards,
Signature Name.gif
11-special.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@Photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

I love the contrast ; so much to see in one pic' :D ( find you with the ccc tag)

Thanks a lot for dropping by...Moreover to know from CCC...

Happy that you are also use CCC..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76