B&W Photo Contest Theme : Trees /My Entry

in #bwphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

Oh....my.....I really missed this contest...
because I never opened this to know what exactly it is....
Otherwise I could capture so many snaps specifically for this from all the
travels I made for the last 4-5 months.

So before posting my first entry for this competition I would like to give an appreciation to
@daveks for this awesome Black and White Photo Contest (@bwphotocontest) ,
and for the judges of this week @customnature .
If you would like to enter, here is the link with all the contest details:


My entry is being captured from sitting in a moving bus while returning back
from a tourist place back to Delhi.


Photos Taken On NIKON D 3100.


_DSC0198.JPG

divider-1024.png

With Love to all
Signature Name.gif
11-special.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@Photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

This post has received a 5.33 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06