15 inch Elephant. B&W photo contest. #bwphotocontest

in #bwphotocontest5 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for this week's black and white photo challenge put on by @daveks. The theme is metal and the guest judge is gentleman @raybrockman. Contest post link here.

All day long at work I was tripping over this uniquely branded crescent wrench that my boss's son left on the ground. Then just before 5 it dawned on me that it would make a great metal picture, a few extra tools and a silver coin set the mood. I used my Samsung Galaxy S6 to take the photo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

One very strange looking elephant mate.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

This post has received a 5.47 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74